A Crazy Idea

Some of you may know that I am part of an online baking club called Daring Bakers. I also wanted to join another cooking/blogging club called Tuesdays with Dorie but it is full for the time being. With a strong desire to connect to other bakers I wanted to see if anyone would be interested in joining a new club (or simply needed to justify baking at least once per month for no particular reason).

It would be open to all – even if you don’t have a blog to post to (but I recommend it!) and I am thinking it might revolve around a theme… three months of breakfast, three months of cookies etc. but definitely does not have to! I will most likely limit it to strictly baking (sweets or breads) since that is my passion but I know of a few good cooking blogs to join if you are interested.
Please let me know your ideas and if you might like to join…. In the mean time I will try and dream up a name for it.
~The Lovely Lady Baker
One thought on “A Crazy Idea

Leave a Reply

